Scroll Top

Building Australia for more than 130 years

Our Board is comprised of office bearers and representatives of Master Builders Associations from each state and territory.

Craig Edmunds

Peter Di Prinzio

Graciete (Grace) Ferreira

David Gates

Lisa Hollingsworth

Brett Johnston

Steve Margetic

Simon Pilcher

Peter Salveson

Robert Shaw

Denita Wawn